Photo
Natacha Zuinen
Coordinatrice de la direction

E-mail: natacha.zuinen@spw.wallonie.be

Tel: 081/32 15 43

Photo
Michel Dachelet
Chargé de mission

E-mail: michel.dachelet@spw.wallonie.be

Tel: 081/32 15 74

Gilles Bertrand
Gilles Bertrand
Attaché

E-mail: gilles.bertrand@spw.wallonie.be

Tel: 081/ 32 14 31

Benoni
Fabrice Benoni
Attaché

E-mail: fabrice.benoni@spw.wallonie.be

Tel: 081/ 32 15 73

Photo
Marie Bourgeois
Experte

E-mail: marie.bourgeois@spw.wallonie.be

Tel: 081/ 32 14 09

Photo
Valérie Demesmaeker
Graduée

E-mail: valerie.demesmaeker@spw.wallonie.be

Tel: 081/ 32 13 72

Demuynck
Patricia Demuynck
Graduée

E-mail : patricia.demuynck@spw.wallonie.be

Tel : 081/32 13 71

Photo
Magali Deproost
Attachée

E-mail: magali.deproost@spw.wallonie.be

Tel: 081/ 32 15 57

Photo
Pierre Goffart
Attaché

E-mail: pierre.goffart@spw.wallonie.be

Tel: 081/ 32 13 26

Hotyat
Lara Hotyat
Attachée

E-mail : lara.hotyat@spw.wallonie.be

Tel : 081/32 14 83

Stéphanie Lefèvre
Stéphanie Lefèvre
Attachée

E-mail: stephanie.lefevre@spw.wallonie.be

Tel: 081/ 32 14 72

Aurélie Pierard
Aurélie Pierard
Attachée

E-mail: aurelie.pierard@spw.wallonie.be

Tel: 081/ 32 13 23

Julien Piérart
Julien Piérart
Expert

E-mail: julien.pierart@spw.wallonie.be

Tel: 081/ 32 14 19

Photo
Valentine van Gameren
Attachée

E-mail: valentine.vangameren@spw.wallonie.be

Tel: 081/ 32 13 46

Françoise Warrant
Françoise Warrant
Experte

E-mail: françoise.warrant@spw.wallonie.be

Tel: 081/ 32 14 13